CCAL

 Boys Soccer
Standings
       
  1. Atlas Prep                     8-0
  2. Manitou Springs          7-1
  3. ​Thomas MacLaren      6-2
  4. ​James Irwin                  5-3
  5. CO Springs School      3-5
  6. Ellicott                          2-4-2
  7. ​Monument Acad        1-5-2
  8. CS Charter                   0-6-2
  9. Vanguard                     0-6-2

Tryouts begin
Monday, August 13, 2018
 
Schedule
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
CSCA - 1 @ Atlas Prep - 11
Thomas MacLaren - 4 @ CSS - 2
James Irwin - 2 @ Monument Academy - 0
Vanguard - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 4
Ellicott - bye

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Monument Academy - 3 @ CSCA - 2
CSS @ Vanguard - moved to 9/14
Manitou Springs - 9 @ Ellicott - 0
Thomas MacLaren @ James Irwin - moved to 9/6
Atlas Prep - bye

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Manitou Springs @ Atlas Prep - moved to 9/28
CSCA @ Thomas MacLaren - moved to 9/28
James Irwin - 3 @ CSS - 1
Ellicott - 4 @ Vanguard - 2
Monument Academy - bye

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thomas MacLaren - 2 @ James Irwin - 1

Monday, September 10, 2018
JAtlas Prep - 4 @ Vanguard - 2
James Irwin - 1 @ CSCA - 0  forfeit
CSS - 1 @ Ellicott - 6
Monument Academy - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 4
Thomas MacLaren - bye
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Ellicott - 2 @ Atlas Prep - 8
CSCA - 1 @ CSS - 3
Manitou Springs - 2 @ Thomas MacLaren - 0
Vanguard - 1 @ Monument Academy - 1
James Irwin - bye

Friday, September 14, 2018
CSS - 4 @ Vanguard - 2


 
 
 
 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018
CSS - 0 @ Atlas Prep - 9
Monument Academy - 3 @ Ellicott - 3
James Irwin - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 9
Thomas MacLaren - 2 @ Vanguard - 1
CSCA - bye

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Atlas Prep - 3 @ Monument Academy - 0
Manitou Springs @ CSCA - moved to 9/21
Vanguard - 2 @ James Irwin - 4
Ellicott - 1 @ Thomas MacLaren - 5
CSS - bye

Friday, September 21, 2018
Manitou Springs - 10 @ CSCA - 4

Monday, September 24, 2018
Thomas MacLaren - 2 @ Atlas Prep - 3
CSCA - 4 @ Vanguard - 4
CSS - 1 @ Monument Academy - 0
James Irwin - 6 @ Ellicott - 3
Manitou Springs - bye

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Atlas Prep - 3 @ James Irwin - 0
Ellicott - 6 @ CSCA - 6
Manitou Springs - 7 @ CSS - 0
Monument Academy - 0 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1
Vanguard - bye

Friday, September 28, 2018
Manitou Springs - 0 @ Atlas Prep - 2
CSCA - 0 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1 forfeit

Playoffs
SemiFinals - Mon, October 1, 2018

#4 James Irwin - 0 @ #1 Atlas Prep - 2
#3 Thomas MacLaren - 1 @ #2 Manitou Springs - 2

Championship - Fri, October 5, 2018
Manitou Springs - 0 @ Atlas - 2

2018 Champions - Atlas Prep
 
2017 Champions - Atlas Prep




return to home page