CCAL
Atlas Preparatory School
1602 S Murray Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO  80916
AD: Chris Stroh - cstroh@atlasprep.org
Football/Soccer site - on campus
Volleyball/Basketball site - Hilltop Baptist Church
Office: 719-358-7196 x110
 
Banning Lewis Ranch Academy
7094 Cotton Wood Tree Drive
Colorado Springs, CO  80927
AD: Rob Wilkinson - rwilkinson@blracademy.org
Football/Soccer site - Patriot Learning Center (old Falcon MS)
Basketball/Volleyball site - on campus
Office: 719-570-0075 x182
 
Calhan Middle School - (associate member - football)
800 Bulldog Drive
Calhan, CO  80808
AD: Donavan Mitchell - dmitchell@calhanschool.org
Football site: on campus
Office: 719-347-2766
 
Colorado Springs Charter Academy
2577 N. Chelton Rd
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
AD: Beth Marion - bmarion@cscharter.org
Soccer: El Pomar Sports Complex
Basketball/Volleyball site: on campus
Office: 719-636-2722
 
Colorado Springs Christian School
4845 Mallow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
AD: Randy Stephens - randy.stephens@cscslions.org
Football site: varies
Soccer site: El Pomar Sports Complex
Basketball/Volleyball/Wrestling site: on campus
Office: 719-268-2131
 
Colorado Springs School
21 Broadmoor Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
AD: Vicki Vaughn - vvaughan@css.org
All games on campus
Office: 719-434-3580
 
Ellicott Middle School
350 S. Ellicott Highway
Ellicott, Colorado 80808
AD: Jim Reaser - jamesreaser@esd22.org
All games on campus
Office: 719-683-2700


Fox Meadows Middle School -
(associate member - football)

1450 Cheyenne Meadows Rd
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906
AD: Ryan Pinkston - rpinkston@hsd2.org
All games on campus
Office: 719-527-7149
 
 
James Irwin Charter Middle School
5525 Astrozon Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO  80916
AD: Mike Prusinowski - mike.prusinowski@jamesirwin.org
All games on campus
Office: 719-302-9024
AD: 719-258-0263
 
Manitou Springs Middle School
415 El Monte Place
Manitou Springs, CO  80829
AD: John McGee - jmcgee@mssd14.org
All games on campus
Office: 719-685-2058
 
Monument Academy
1150 Village Ridge Point
Monument, Colorado 80132
AD: Marty Venticinque - mventicinque@monumentacademy.net
Football site: Vanguard @ 6:30 PM
Soccer site: El Pomar
Basketball/Volleyball Site: on campus
Office: 719-481-1950 X1227
 
Peyton Middle School
13885 Bradshaw Road
Peyton, Colorado  80831
AD: Brian Rea - brianrea@peyton.k12.co.us
Football site: on campus
Basketball/Volleyball/Wrestling site: Peyton High School
Office: 719-749-0417
 
Rocky Mountain Classical Academy
4620 Antelope Ridge
Colorado Springs, CO  80922
AD: Tanner Humphrey - thumphrey@rmcacs.org
Football site: Patriot Learning Center (old Falcon MS)
Basketball/Volleyball/Wrestling site: on campus
Office: 719-622-8000
 
Thomas MacLaren Middle School
1702 North Murray Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO  80915
AD: Andrew Swanson - aswanson@maclarenschool.org
Soccer, Volleyball and Basketball on campus
Office: 719-313-4488
AD: 623-249-1834
 
Vanguard Middle School
1605 S. Corona Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
AD: Dina Fuqua - dina.fuqua@thevanguardschool.
All games on campus - buses should arrive after 3:30
Office: 719-471-1999 x241