CCAL

Girls Soccer
Standings
             
  1. Manitou Springs                9-0
  2. Monument Academy        8-1
  3. Vanguard                           5-3-1
  4. James Irwin                       5-3-1
  5. Atlas Prep                          5-3-1
  6. ​Thomas MacLaren           4-2-3
  7. CS Christian                        3-6
  8. CS Charter                          2-7
  9. ​CO Springs School             1-8
  10. ​Ellicott                                  0-9

Tryouts begin
Monday, March 20, 2017
or Monday, March 27, 2017
 
Monday, April 10, 2017
Thomas MacLaren - 1 @ Atlas Prep - 1
CSCA - 0 @ Vanguard - 2
CSCS - 9 @ Ellicott - 1
CSS @ Manitou Springs - moved to 4/21
James Irwin - 0 @ Monument Academy - 5

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
CSCS - 0 @ Atlas Prep - 5
CSCA - 4 @ Ellicott - 1
CSS - 0 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1
James Irwin - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 8
Vanguard - 1 @ Monument Academy - 4


Monday, April 17, 2017
Atlas Prep - 4 @ CSS - 3
CSCA - 1 @ CSCS - 2
Monument Academy - 10 @ Ellicott - 0
James Irwin - 2 @ Thomas MacLaren - 2
Vanguard @ Manitou Springs - moved to 4/28

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
CSCA - 2 @ Atlas Prep - 3
Monument Academy - 6 @ CSCS - 1
James Irwin - 3 @ CSS - 1
Ellicott - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 9
Thomas MacLaren - 0 @ Vanguard - 0

Friday, April 21, 2017
CSS - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 5
 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Atlas Prep - 0 @ James Irwin - 2
Monument Academy @ CSCA - moved to 4/25
Manitou Springs - 7 @ CSCS - 2
Vanguard - 3 @ CSS - 0
Thomas MacLaren - 6 @ Ellicott - 0

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Monument Academy @ CSCA - moved to 5/4
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Monument Academy - 10 @ Atlas Prep  - 0
Manitou Springs - 7 @ CSCA - 0
Thomas MacLaren - 3 @ CSCS - 1
Ellicott - 0 @ CSS - 3
Vanguard - 2 @ James Irwin - 0

Thursday, April, 27, 2017
CSS - 0 @ Monument Academy - 8

Friday, April 28, 2017
Vanguard - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 2


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017
Atlas Prep - 2 @ Vanguard - 1
CSCA - 2 @ Thomas MacLaren - 4
CSS - 0 @ CSCS - 3
Ellicott - 0 @ James Irwin - 9
Manitou Springs - 2 @ Monument Academy - 0

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
CSCS - 0 @ James Irwin - 3

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Manitou Springs - 6 @ Atlas Prep - 0
CSS - 0 @ CSCA - - forfeit
CSCS @ James Irwin - moved to 5/2
Ellicott - 1 @ Vanguard - 2
Monument Academy  - 2 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Monument Academy - 8 @ CSCA - 0

Monday, May 8, 2017
Atlas Prep - 3 @ Ellicott - 0
CSCA - 1 @ James Irwin - 2
CSCS - 0 @ Vanguard - 2
CSS @ Monument Academy - moved to 4/27
Thomas MacLaren - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 6


Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Semi-Finals

James Irwin - 1  @ Manitou Springs - 4 
Vanguard - 0  @ Monument Academy - 2

Monday, May 15, 2017
Championship @ 6:30 pm
Monument Academy - 2 @ Manitou Springs - 4

2017 Champions -      Manitou Springs