CCAL
Tryouts begin
Monday, March 19, 2018
or Monday, March 26, 2018
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
Atlas Prep - 3 @ Monument Academy - 2
CS Christian - 5 @ CSS - 0
Manitou Springs - 5 @ James Irwin - 0
Thomas MacLaren - 0 @ Banning Lewis - 9
Vanguard & Ellicott - bye

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Banning Lewis - 6 @ Atlas Prep  - 2
James Irwin - 0 @ CS Christian - 4
Thomas MacLaren - 2 @ CSS - 3
Ellicott - 1 @ Monument Academy - 1
Manitou Springs & Vanguard - bye

Friday, April 13, 2018
Atlas Prep - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 2
Vanguard @ CS Christian - moved to 4/26
Ellicott @ Thomas MacLaren - moved to 4/26
Monument Acad @ Banning Lewis - moved to 5/1
James Irwin & CSS - bye

Monday, April 16, 2018
CS Christian - 0 @ Manitou Springs - 5
Monumenat Academy - 1 @ CSS - 0
Banning Lewis - 7 @ Ellicott - 1
Vanguard - 6 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1
Atlas Prep & James Irwin - bye
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Ellicott - 0 @ Atlas Prep - 7
CSS @ Banning Lewis - moved to 4/26
Thomas MacLaren - 0 @ James Irwin - 4
Monument Academy - 0 @ Vanguard - 4
CS Christian & Manitou Springs- bye

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Ellicott- 0 @ CSS - 6


Friday, April 20, 2018
Atlas Prep - 2 @ CS Christian - 1
CSS @ Ellicott - moved to 4/19
Monument Academy - 3 @ James Irwin - 2
Manitou Springs - 7 @ Thomas MacLaren - 0
Banning Lewis - 5 @ Vanguard - 0

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Girls Soccer
Standings
             
  1. Manitou Springs               8-0-1
  2. Banning Lewis                    8-1
  3. Vanguard                           7-1-1
  4. Atlas Prep                          5-3-1
  5. CS Christian                        5-4
  6. ​James Irwin                       3-5-1
  7. Monument Academy       2-5-2
  8. CO Springs School             2-7
  9. Thomas MacLaren           1-7-1
  10. Ellicott                                0-8-1

Monday, April 23, 2018
CSS - 0 @ Atlas Prep - 7
Vangaurd - 10 @ Ellicott - 0
James Irwin - 0 @ Banning Lewis - 8
Monument Academy - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 7
Thomas MacLaren & CSCS - bye

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CS Christian - 6 @ Thomas MacLaren - 2
CSS - 0 @ Vanguard - 6
James Irwin - 3 @ Ellicott - 0
Banning Lewis - 1 @ Manitou Springs - 4
Monument Academy & Atlas Prep - bye

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Ellicott - 0 @ Thomas MacLaren - 3
Vanguard - 3 @ CSCS - 1
Banning Lewis - 8 @ CSS - 0

Monday, April 30, 2018
Vanguard - 3 @ Atlas Prep - 2
CS Christian - 3 @ Monument Academy - 0
CSS - 1 @ James Irwin - 4
Manitou Springs - 5 @ Ellicott - 0
Banning Lewis & Thomas MacLaren - bye

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Monument Academy - 0 @ Banning Lewis - 8

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Atlas Prep - 3 @ Thomas MacLaren - 1
Banning Lewis - 5 @ CS Christian - 1
Manitou Springs - 7 @ CSS - 2
James Irwin - 1 @ Vanguard - 2
Ellicott & Monument Academy - bye

Monday, May 7, 2018
James Irwin - 2 @ Atlas Prep - 2
Ellicott - 0 @ CS Christian - 6
Manitou Springs - 1 @ Vanguard - 1
Thomas MacLaren - 1 @ Monument Academy - 1
Banning Lewis & CSS - bye

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Semi-Finals

#4 Atlas Prep - 1 @ #1 Manitou Springs - 5
#3 Vanguard - 1 @ #2 Banning Lewis - 8

Friday, May 11, 2018
Championship @ 4:30 pm
Banning Lewis - 6 @ Manitou Springs - 8

2018 Champions -
Manitou Springs